European Union extends ban on U.S. travelers as borders reopen

The European Council said Tuesday it has adopted a recommendation to allow a list of 14 countries to enter the EU’s external borders beginning on July 1, but left off travelers from the U.S., Russia, Brazil and other countries that have failed to control the …
Read More

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: